Chevron Pants

These past few weeks of summer have just been so CRAZY busy between birthday parties, soccer games and t-ball games, plus the regular every day life, that I just haven’t had much time to put into blogging. We’re all done with the birthday parties and games, so hopefully I’ll be able to squeeze in a few posts here and there this summer.

I have really, REALLY been loving the jogger pants this summer (as I’ve said before), so I just couldn’t resist when I came across these adorable chevron pants on Poshmark that have a similar fit for just $7!!! The light weight fabric is just perfect for hot summer days. Especially on days I didn’t have time to shave, but don’t wanna wear a heavy jean pant.

Chevron Pants 2

I love the fun print on these pants!!! I can see me doing A LOT of print mixing and matching with these this summer just like I like to do with printed skirts. I did a slight print mixing with this look with a subtle polka dot chambray top.

Chevron Pants

The black in the pants pair perfectly with the On Weave Sandals by mark. T-strap sandals are a huge trend this season and these are definitely adorable! I LOVE the basket weave details on them too! They can so easily be dressed up or down and they would also look great with skirts and shorts! Plus they’re so easy to walk in since they’re flats.

Chevron Pants 5

Please disregard the dirt on the heel of my sandals. That what happens when you live in a small town with lots of dirt. I didn’t realize the dirt was there till after taking the pics.

Chevron Pants 6

I like to do just a half tuck in the front with my shirts. This helps to define my waist, but still keeps the look on the casual side.

Chevron Pants 4

Chevron Pants 3

Top – Thrifted / Pants – Poshmark / Sandals | Necklace | Watch | Bracelet – mark

Leave a comment