Holy Chic

Whenever I see A LOT of something, I refer to it as Holy “whatever it is” in replace of the “Holy Cow” saying. Like if I see A LOT of shoes, I’d say “Holy Shoes”!!!! That’s why as soon as I saw the Holy Chic tee all over the Instagram, I had to make it mine! Plus I like the fun play on words. I asked another blogger where she found hers, she told me Old Navy. Lucky for me that’s one of my FAVE places to shop!

Besides the Holy Chic on the tee, a graphic tee is just a great way to dress down an otherwise dressy outfit. Pair a graphic tee with a blazer and you have the perfect dressed down “chic” look. I went for a complete casual look today with a graphic tee, cardi, boyfriend jeans and espadrilles. I added just a touch of dressy with a pretty statement necklace.

Holy Chic 2

Holy Chic 3

Holy Chic

Holy Chic 4

Necklace | Rings | Watch | Bracelet – mark / Espadrilles – Avon / Holy Chic Tee – Old Navy / Cardigan – Walmart / Boyfriend Jeans – Kohl’s (LC Lauren Conrad)

Leave a Reply

