Peachy Green Remix


On this wintery Spring day, I decided to do a lil remix of my Peachy Green look from couple weeks ago. I just love the look so much I decided to recreate it with just few slight changes. Instead of the flowy polka dot peach top, I wore just a simple white tee. Then in replace of the peach polka dots, I tied a  peachish polka dot scarf around my neck. Everything else in the look is exactly the same.

I just LOVE this look SO much! The olive green blazer and the peach color work so well together! Plus I’m kinda obsessed with these jeggings! I feel so skinny in them. The fading down the center with the darker wash on the sides is very slimming! They’ll make anyones legs looks slimmer!

To keep from having to wash my hair today, I threw it up in a bun. Then to add some extra fun, I added one of the Hold It Right There Hair Pins by mark.

P.S. Please disregard the random specks of white in my pics, I’m in my own personal snow globe on the blog today! Seriously?! Snow in Spring?!?!?

Olive and Polka Dots 5

Olive and Polka Dots 4

Olive and Polka Dots

Olive and Polka Dots 3

Jacket | Sneakers – Poshmark / Scarf | Rings | Hair Pin | Earrings – mark / Tee – Walmart / Jeggings – Roolee

Leave a Reply

