Camo n Coral

I used to wear camo A LOT, but not so much lately. So I decided it’s time to break my camo button up out for the day. My FAVE pair of colored denim lately has been my coral ankle skinnies, so of course I styled it with them. It was still a lil chilly out, so I layered the top with a denim jacket. Besides, the jacket just adds more visual interest to the look.

I’m really liking the sneaker trend and the leopard is just more fun! I LOVE leopard shoes! If you were to ever see my shoe collection you’d have to agree. Camo and Coral 2 Camo and Coral 4 Camo and Coral 3 Camo n Coral Camo Top – Old Navy / Denim Jacket – DownEast / Colored Denim | Sneakers – Poshmark / Necklace | Watch | Bracelet | Rings – mark

Leave a Reply

