50s Inspired

I’ve always LOVED the look of the fit and flare 50s style dresses. They’re just so feminine and look great on any body shape. They can make anyone’s waist look so tiny. That’s because the tiniest part of the waist is being accented and the fullness of the flare of the skirt accenting it even more.

50s Inspired 8

I think that’s what attracted me to the Colleen Dress by Junie Blake. I found it at my FAVE lil boutique, Bella Me Boutique. It has such a great 50s vibe about it with a fun modern chambray stripe. Wearing it makes me feel so pretty. It makes me just wanna twirl around all day to music. And I could LITERALY wear this dress all day! I’m gonna go ahead and apologize right now for all the pics! I was just havin’ WAY to much fun! 🙂

50s Inspired 6

50s Inspired 7

50s Inspired

50s Inspired 4

50s Inspired 3

50s Inspired 5

Dress – Bella Me Boutique by Junie Blake / Belts | Braclets | Watch – mark / Sandals – Payless

 

Leave a Reply

