Window Pane

Window pane is the newest print trend I’ve been seeing lately all over Instagram. Since I’m really into the clean lines, I was totally drawn to it.

I’ve been seeing a lot of the window pane print on skirts, but since the only time I really get to wear a skirt is on Sunday, I decided to opt for a window pane pant instead. At Old Navy I found the option of either a black and white window pane or a cobalt and white window pane. Since I’m SO ready to start working some color into my spring looks, I went for the cobalt and white.

At first look, these pants definitely feel like a more dressy pant, but I wanted to share how easy it is to dress them down. So how do I do that? Chambray of course! If you know me, you know that chambray is my main go to!

To add a lil print contrast, I added a leopard skinny belt. Leopard is also considered a neutral, so it pairs perfectly with the cobalt window pane. To keep things casual, I again went with Oxfords. They’re just the perfect way to add some cute, casual style to a look. I finished off by keeping the jewelry simple with the mark Three Of A Kind Bracelet Set and mark Tool Around Ring Set.

Window Pain

Window Pain 4

Window Pain 2

Window Pain 5

Window Pain 3

Chambray Top | Leopard Skinny Belt – DownEast / Window Pane Pants – Old Navy / Oxford Shoes – Poshmark / Bracelet Set | Ring Set – mark

One thought on “Window Pane

  1. Really adorable with the oxfords! You made this outfit so wearable for collegiates to mom’s and it’s perfect for spring!

Leave a Reply

