Spring Plaid

Now that spring weather is back and I think here to stay this time, I can’t resist wearing some spring plaid. Just a few weeks ago I was a lil sad about having to put away my fall/winter fashion for the season, but now that the weather’s warmed up, I think I’m completely over it! I’m SO ready to break out the spring fashion, especially the spring colors!

Plaid is still one of my FAVE prints, so what better way to welcome spring than with a spring plaid! I thought it would be fun to do a lil print mixing by pairing the spring plaid with a polka dot cardi. The navy polka dots in the cardi coordinate perfectly with the plaid. Then again, since I’m really into the Oxfords, I added them as well. Then I cuffed my jeans to show the Oxfords off just a lil bit more. I finished off by adding the mark Clear Choice Necklace and mark Tool Around Ring Set.

Spring Plaid

Spring Plaid 2

Spring Plaid 4

Spring Plaid 3

Spring Plaid 5

Spring Plaid Button Up – Old Navy / Polka Dot Cardi – Bella Me Boutique / Jeans – Alloy / Oxford Shoes – Poshmark / Rings | Necklace | Watch – mark

Leave a Reply

