Chambray

Today was one of those days I was just bloated, needed to hide it and nothing in my closet was really speaking to me. That’s when I say, when all else fails, wear chambray!

Chambray is one of the wardrobe basics that will go with pretty much anything. Basically a no brainer when it comes to styling. Plus since it’s loose fitting, it can easily hide my bloated tummy. BONUS!!!

To add a lil bit of interest to my look, I added a pair of cuffed camo jeans with a pair of brown booties. Then I accessorized with a layered watch and name plate bracelet and a crystal necklace (can’t see it in the pics).

Chambray and Camo

Chambray and Camo 2

Chambray and Camo 3

Top | Booties – Poshmark / Camo Jeans – Bella Me Boutique / Watch | Bracelet | Necklace – mark

 

Leave a Reply

