Atteeeention!

Military is ALWAYS a huge trend and it’s going to continue this spring with Army Green being a huge spring color trend. I always love playing up the military trend and today I’m doing that with camo jeans and a military officer inspired jacket by mark (old). Not something they’d necessarily wear together IN the military, but in fashion, IT WORKS! The jacket dresses up the look, while the camo keeps things on the casual side. To keep things interesting, I again added my orange striped top to the look. If you remember, I also styled it last week in another military inspired look. I just like how the orange adds a lil touch of color to the look and then I just LOVE stripes period! For just a touch of glam to the otherwise casual look, I added the Clear Choice Necklace by mark (new). My style AND lifestyle tends to be pretty much on the casual side, but I like to take things up just a notch. Jewelry is the PERFECT way to do that! Attention! mark Clear Choice Necklace

Attention! 2

Attention! 4

Attention! 3

  Camo Jeans – Bella Me Boutique / Striped Top – Old Navy / Booties – Poshmark / Jacket | Necklace | Watch | Rings – mark

Leave a Reply

