Midi Skirt

I really, REALLY love the midi skirt trend going on right now all over the Instagram! Lucky for me I already have a midi skirt in my closet that I scored from mark a couple of years (I think) ago. I LOVE the hot pink color of this skirt! It adds a great POP of color to the look. My fave way to wear a midi skirt is with a tucked in blouse and a pair of pumps, but it could also be easily dressed down with a graphic tee and pair of sneakers. Maybe I’ll have to share that look on another day! πŸ˜‰

Speaking of the Instagram, I hadn’t been planning on getting myself this pair of kitten heels till I was seein similar ones all over the Instagram. These are also mark from last Fall. Since I waited so long to get them, I had a lil trouble actually getting my hands on a pair, but I was eventually able to score me one! YAY!!! I wasn’t so sure on the kitten pumps, but I actually like em! I like how they give me that lil bit of height without feeling too tall. Cuz for some situations a smaller heel is best!

Midi Skirt 2

Midi Skirt 3

Midi Skirt

Midi Skirt 4

Midi Skirt 5

blouse – Kohl’s (LC Lauren Conrad) / skirt | watch | bracelet | necklace | pumps – mark

Leave a Reply

