#poshstyle

One of my FAVE places to shop is quickly becoming Poshmark! The thing I really LOVE is that if there’s a piece I’m DYING to add to my closet, I can easily search the Poshmark App on my phone and find several options ranging from various price points. I can also ask the seller questions about the piece to make sure it’s what I’m looking for. I scored this whole outfit on Poshmark (excluding jewelry) for just $34! Cha Ching!!!!

poshstyle 5

I LOOOVE mustard yellow! I accidently came across this mustard yellow pencil skirt when I was doing a search on Poshamark for a mustard yellow top. I’ve been wanting one for awhile and scored this one for just 8 bucks! I LOVE the zippered pockets detail!

poshstyle 2

 

poshstyle 3

I’ve also been really wanting to add a polka dot chambray button up to my closet, so I did  a search for “polka dot chambray” on Poshmark and found LOTS of options to choose from! After asking questions of many of the sellers, I finally decided on this polka dot chambray by Old Navy for just 10 bucks! LOVE IT!!!!

poshstyle 1

I have a thing for leopard and had really been wanting a pair of leopard smoker flats. I did another search on Poshmark and found these for $16. My new FAVE flats!!!

poshstyle 4

So I guess it’s pretty safe to say I’m a Posher!

P.S. You can shop My Poshmark Closet here.

poshstyle

Shirt, Skirt, Flats – Poshmark; Necklace – DownEast; Watch, Makeup Hair Products – mark; Wrap Bracelet – Avon

 

Leave a Reply

