Fall Layering

It’s now OFFICIALLY Fall and that means it’s OFFICIALLY my FAVE fashion season!!! YAAAY!!! I’m SO excited!!! I LOVE Fall Fashion because I love how creative I can get with the layering! With just a couple cardigans, jackets, and/or blazers, plus a couple tops and bottoms, the outfit possibilities are literally ENDLESS!!! Speaking of that, I think I just might need to do another post creating several outfits out of just a few pieces.

Fall Boots

 

Fall Fashion 2

 

Fall Outfit

 

Fall Layering 2

 

Fall Layers

 

Fall Style

 

Fall Layering

Scarf – Payless; Jacket, Watch. Earrings, Makeup, Hair Products – mark; Button Up – Walmart; Pants – Bella Me Boutique; Boots – Ross

 

Leave a Reply

