Fall Florals

This year’s Spring and Summer florals trend in continuing on into the Fall and although I once said I’m just not a floral prints girl, I couldn’t be more excited! I think I just hadn’t found the right floral print for me until this year! The new floral All Around Style Scarf by mark is definitely my kind of florals! I LOVE the abstract florals and the deep hues! What could be better for a Fall outfit than deep hues? I also love that it’s an infinity scarf for easy styling! The fabric is a lighter weight fabric to keep it from being too warm for wearing it indoors, but not so lightweight that it can’t help you with bundling up outdoors.

I LOVE wearing purples and yellows together and the All Around Style Scarf compliments perfectly with my mustard yellow cardigan. I then added my neutral pair of olive-green pants and basic white tee to help the scarf take center stage of my outfit. Then, since it IS Fall now, I added a pair of brown boots to finish off my outfit.

mark. All Around Style Scarf

Fall Boots

All Around Style Scarf 2

mark All Around Style Scarf

All Around Style Scarf

Floral Scarf, Watch, Bracelet, Earrings, Rings,Makeup, Hair Products – mark; Cardigan – Bella Me Boutique; Pants – Alloy; Boots – Poshmark

 

Leave a Reply

