Americana Camo

Who says Spring has to be all about Pastels and Florals? I know I don’t! I like to wear what I’m in the mood for (as appropriate of course), cuz I always feel better about how I look when I wear what I’m feelin for the day. And feelin good in my outfit equals feelin good about me and havin a GOOD day! Camo and my mark Flag Tank was what I was liking for the day so that’s what I wore, even though there wasn’t really any Spring colors going on in my outfit.

I love the mustard yellow cardigan with the Flag Tank not only cuz I just LOVE mustard yellow in general, but also cuz I love the way it compliments with the red and blue on the flag. Americana Camo 5 For something fun and unexpected (I love unexpected pieces), I threw on the my mark Hair to Stay hair ties on my wrist.Americana Camo 3 In case you haven’t noticed from my past outfit posts, I’m really LOVIN camo these days! I’ve had these pants for a few months now, just haven’t got around to doin an outfit post with them. I really like the way they pretty much go with EVERYTHING. And of course my FAVE color to wear with them is ,you guessed it, mustard yellow. Then for shoes, I just love the extra punch of color my red loafer flats added. Americana Camo 2

And for the complete look….

Americana Camo

flag tank, gold watch, stretch bracelets, floral cat eye sunglasses – mark, camo skinnies, mustard cardigan – Bella Me Boutique, studded red flats – Payless

Leave a Reply

