Texture and Pattern

Texture and pattern are a GREAT way to add visual interest to an outfit. It helps break things up in the outfit and gives the eyes something interesting to focus on.

I used my neutral colored knit tank with metallic flakes from mark. to add texture to this outfit. I layered it over my camo button up and then layered my leopard blazer over the tank for a pattern. Then added my vintage looking, long necklace and serpentine hoop earrings also from mark.

Leopard, Camo and Shimmer

I finished off the look with light colored skinnies and black flat, buckle booties

Leopard and Camo

Camo Button Up –Old Navy, Leopard Blazer – JJ’s Simple & Chic Boutique , Jeans – DownEast, Booties – Zappos, Knit Tank, Watch, All Jewelry, Makeup and Hair Products – Avon/mark. Boutique by Jill

Leave a Reply

