Eclectic

I wanted to go a little fun with this outfit. As I’ve said before in a previous post, I consider camo to be a neutral. Well, I also consider leopard print to be a neutral at times. I like the way the camo and leopard look together.

Patterns, Patterns

To make the outfit a little fun, I added my printed leggings. But to not make the outfit too crazy, I went with my gray and black toned ones. Then to tie the outfit together, I went with my cognac toned combat boots because they coordinated with my leopard pattern scarf.

Patterns, Patterns, Patterns

Scarf – Payless, Leggins – DownEast (only available in their Home and Clothing Locations), Top – Old Navy, Boots – Ross, All Jewelry, Watch, Makeup, Hair Products – Avon/Mark Boutique by Jill

Leave a Reply

