Neutral Camo???

Is camo a neutral??? Depending on who you ask, you’re gonna get a different answer. The mixed answers would be caused by the fact that it IS a pattern. If you ask me, I say that since the classic camo (olive tones) is a mix of neutral tones, it CAN be worn as a neutral. Olive tones can be worn with just about any color from pink to wine hues and burnt orange and mustard yellow hues, just to name a few. AND olive tones go GREAT with patterns! So in other words, so can camo. Plus, besides that, camo can add a SUPER fun twist to ANY outfit.

As a neutral is EXACTLY how I styled the camo in this outfit. My geometric pattern pants are the pattern and then my camo top is the neutral.

Camo n Print

Top – Old Navy, Pants – H&M, Boots – Ross, Layering Tee – DownEast, All Jewelry, Sunnies, Watch, Makeup, Hair Products – mark. Boutique by Jill

Gold jewelry is a perfect accent with camo. I wanted to go with a simple necklace for this outfit, so I went with my mark. Power of Change Necklace.

Camo

One thought on “Neutral Camo???

  1. Pingback: Eclectic | Sweet Obsessions

Leave a Reply

