Vintage Style Blouse

I recently was asked by a mark. PR rep if I’d be interested in sharing with her pics of me styling some of the new mark. fashion. She wanted to share them on the mark. girl Facebook page. Well of course I said YES! I LOVE styling outfits! I decided to go with the mark. Sheer Me Out Blouse cuz I think separates are the most fun to style and a girl can always use a white sheer blouse in her wardrobe!

I had originally planned on styling the blouse with a Black and White Striped pencil skirt I found at DownEast, but once the blouse came and I saw all the fun details on it, I wanted to style an outfit to dress it up and one to dress it down. I started with the dressed up one….

My FAVE earrings right now are my snake hoops from the mark. Hoops and Studs Earrings….so of course I wore them.

DSCN1275

I like mixing patterns and LOVE the way my striped skirt and my mark. In Black and White Bracelet complement each other.

DSCN1271

I also love the look of a belt…or maybe even double belts over a skirt.

DSCN1279

And the complete look…..

DSCN1269

Blouse, All Jewelry, Pumps, Belts, Makeup and Hair Products – mark Boutique by Jill, Skirt – DownEast

Next I put together a more casual look with some pieces already in my closet. I started by rolling up the sleeves of the blouse.

DSCN1284

And then pairing it with my denim, polka dot pants.

DSCN1289

I just have to say, I love the faux leather collar with the cut outs and lace down the front. mark always has a way of adding that little extra something to an a piece.

DSCN1293

And the complete casual outfit!!!

DSCN1286

Blouse, Belt, Booties, Make Up, All Jewelry, Hair Products – mark. Boutique by Jill, Jeans – Kohl’s (LC Lauren Conrad)

Leave a Reply

