Tux Stripes

I’m totally LOVIN’ my mark. Fit Right In Skinny Pants! So comfy and SO on trend! Speaking of trends, my outfit today covered several of the current trends….wine hues, tuxedo stripes, chambray and camo! Are you tryin’ any of these trends this Fall???

So what am I wearing that’s mark??? My pants, all jewelry, sunnies, makeup, hair products and bath & body (I know ya can’t smell it, but can I just tell ya, your missin OUT!!!) Get ’em all at my eBoutique at www.youravon.com/markboutiquebyjill.

Fit Right In Skinny Pant

Top – Walmart; Pants, All Jewelry, Sunnies, Makeup, Hair Producst – Avon/Mark Boutique by Jill; Flats – Ross

Leave a Reply

